WBUR Events

March

Monday, March 30, 2015, 6:30 pm

Bruce Gellerman Explores The Future Of Cities

Bruce Gellerman will moderate the first event of the Future of Nature 2015 Boston Speaker Series.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 2:30 pm

WBUR Station Tours

This tour is now sold out.

April

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 6:00 pm

Join Tom Ashbrook at "A Celebration of Civic Education”

Tom Ashbrook will be honored at the annual benefit for Discovering Justice.

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 7:30 pm

The Moth Mainstage Returns To Citi Shubert Theatre

This event is now sold out.

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 7:30 pm

“Wait Wait… Don’t Tell Me!” Comes To Boston

The taping at the Citi Wang Theatre is now sold out.

Friday, April 17, 2015, 8:00 pm

Eugene Mirman Comedy Festival

WBUR 90.9 is the media sponsor of the 2015 Eugene Mirman Comedy Festival.

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 6:00 pm

Join WBUR For 'You're The Expert'

This special installment is part of the Eugene Mirman Comedy Festival.

Friday, April 24, 2015, 7:30 pm

Carey Goldberg Celebrates Einstein

The CommonHealth co-host joins a multimedia event at the Cambridge Science Festival.

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 5:30 pm

Join Meghna Chakrabarti for WBUR On Tap: Anita Diamant

This event is now sold out, but you can RSVP to the waiting list.

May

Saturday, May 30, 2015, 8:00 am

Join Anthony Brooks at Best Buddies Challenge: Hyannis Port

Ready to challenge yourself and change lives? Run, walk or bike with Team WBUR.

Most Popular