Music From The Show

  • Air, "Mike Mills"
  • Nathan Milstein, "Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin"
  • Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
  • Sonny Rollins, "Get Happy"
  • Joe Jackson, "Steppin' Out"
  • Nick Cave “15 Feet Of Pure White Snow” performed by Nick Cave and the Bad Seed
  • REO Speedwagon “Riding the Storm out”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers “Snow”

This segment aired on February 3, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live