Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Air, "Mike Mills"
The Wee Trio, "About a Girl"
Moby, "Inside"
Sonny Rollins, "Get Happy"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Ashley MacIsaac, "Sleepy Maggie"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
The Afghan Music Project “A Rose Among Ruins”

This segment aired on March 7, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news