Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Peter Dixon, "Nagog Woods"
Ashley MacIsaac, "Sleepy Maggie"
Moby, "Inside"
Nathan Milstein, "Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin"
Marcus Roberts, "The Truth Is Spoken Here"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Volcano Choir, "Sleepymouth"
Sandy Asirvatham, “Memoir”

This segment aired on April 21, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news