Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Air, "Mike Mills"
Medeski, Martin and Wood, "Bloody Oil"
Tommy Guerrero, "Terra Unfirma"
Rolling Stones, "She's So Cold"
Radiohead, "There There"
Christian McBride, "Theme for Kareem"
Massive Attack, "Future Proof"
Ashley MacIsaac, "Sleepy Maggie"

This segment aired on April 22, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news