Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Air, "Mike Mills"
Ashley MacIsaac, "Sleepy Maggie"
Bonobo, "The Shark"
Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
Nathan Milstein, "Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin"
Clap Your Hands, "Over and Over Again"
Dean and Britta, "Herringbone Tweed"
Modest Mouse, "Sleepwalking"

This segment aired on June 17, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news