Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Tan Dun “Night Fight”
Tan Dun “To The South”
Claremont Trio, "Cafe' Music"
David Bromberg, "Use Me"
Broken Social Scene, "Pacific Theme"
The Wee Trio, "Flint"
Christian McBride, "Brother Mister"
Sonny Rollins, "Get Happy"

This segment aired on August 18, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news