Music From The Show

Broken Social Scene, "Late 90's Bedroom Rock for the Missionaries"
David Bromberg, "Use Me"
Broken Social Scene, "7/4"
Bonobo, "The Shark"
Steve Earle, "Amerika v6"
The Lickets, "Meat City"
Volcano Choir, "Sleepymouth
"Character Piece," performed by My Name Is John Michael
"Money," performed by Grace Potter And The Nocturnals
"The Honest Truth," performed by Typhoon
"Hey,  All You Hippies," performed by The Low Anthem
"An Argument With Myself," performed by Jens Lekman
"Ten-Twenty-Ten," performed by Generationals

This segment aired on August 19, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live