Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Future Proof"
The Wee Trio, "About a Girl"
Radiohead, "Myxamatosis"
Ken Vanermark, "New Acrylic"
Booka and the Flaming Geckos, "Western Sunrise"

This segment aired on August 24, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news