Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Saturday Come Slow"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
Moby, "Inside"
Ahmad Jamal, "Patterns"
Peter Dixon, "Nagog Woods"
The Wee Trio, "About a Girl"
The Kinks, “You Really Got Me”
The Kinks, “Well Respected Man”
The Kinks, “Sunny Afternoon”
The Kinks, “Waterloo Sunset”
The Kinks, “Set Me Free” as performed by Sting and Dave Edgers
The Kinks, “Days” as performed by Ray Davies, ex-members of the Kinks and the crowd at the 2009 Kinks Convention
Weird Al Yankovic, “Yoda” as performed by Dave Edgers and Friends
The Kinks, “Lola”

This segment aired on September 13, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news