Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Massive Attack, "Safe from Harm"
Isaac Hayes, "Blue's Crib"
The Wee Trio, "Avril 14th"
Doug Martsch, "Now You Know"
The Pulse, "Yogwiz"
Groove Armada, "Piano Grand"
Blockhead, "Tricky Turtle"
Tommy Dorsey “Moonlight In Vermont”

This segment aired on October 19, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news