Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

Morcheeba, "Rhodes Again"
The Wee Trio, "Avril 14th"
Avishai Cohen, "Variations in G Minor"
Massive Attack, "Safe from Harm"
The Foreign Exchange, "Nic's Groove"
Groove Armada, "Piano Grand"
Isaac Hayes, "Pursuit of the Pimpmobile"
Eric Whitacre & Charles Anthony Silvestri “Sleep”
Eric Whitacre & Edward Esch “Lux Arumque”
Mozart “Requiem KV 626 in D Minor:II Kyrie Eleison”
Eric Whitacre & Charles Anthony Silvestri “Nox Arumque”
Eric Whitacre & Octavio Paz “Water Night”

This segment aired on December 13, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news