Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

Massive Attack, "Paradise Circus"
Avishai Cohen, "Leolam"
Donald Fagen, "IGY"
Massive Attack, "Safe from Harm"
Avishai Cohen, "Remembering"
Morcheeba, "Au Dela"
The Wee Trio, "Pinball Number Count"

This segment aired on December 28, 2011. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news