Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

Morcheeba, "Be Yourself"
The Pulse, "Yogwiz"
The Wee Trio, "April 14th"
Dr. Dre, "Housewife"
Blockhead, "The Prettiest Sea Slug"
Drive By Truckers, "Tornados"
Avishai Cohen, "Variations in G Minor"

This segment aired on March 23, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news