Music From The Show

  • Medeski Martin and Wood, "Smoke"
  • Blockhead, "Tricky Turtle"
  • REM, "King of Birds"
  • Kanye West, "Heard 'Em Say"
  • Garage a Trois, "Earl Harvin"
  • The Wee Trio, "Pinball Number Count"
  • “I Loves You Porgy” performed by Norm Lewis
  • “Overture” performed by the Broadway Orchestra of the Gershwin’s Porgy and Bess
  • “I’ve Got Plenty of Nothin” performed by Norm Lewis
  • “Oh Lord, I’m On My Way” performed by Norm Lewis & Broadway Ensemble

This segment aired on June 1, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live