Music From The Show

Bonobo, "Prelude Kiara"
The Wee Trio, "Shepherd"
Garage a Trois, "Fat Redneck Gangster"
Garage a Trois, "Earl Harvin"
Les McCann, "Harlem Buck Dance Strut"
Drive By Truckers, "Tornados"
Sleepymouth, "Volcano Choir"
Antonin Dvorak “Symphony No. 9 in E Minor Op. 95 ‘From the New World: IV Allegro con fuoco’” performed by The London Symphony Orchestra and Colin Davis

This segment aired on June 12, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live