Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

Massive Attack, "Saturday Come Slow"
Ken Vandermark, "New Acrylic"
Freddie Hubbard, "Little Sunflower"
The Pulse, "Holy F*&k"
Medeski Martin and Wood, "Smoke"
Steve Earle, "Amerika v6"
Chris Liberti, "Dill"
Earl Scruggs And Lester Flatt, "Cripple Creek"

This segment aired on August 21, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news