Music From The Show

The Baldwin Brothers, "Air Is Invisible"
Radiohead, "Weird Fishes"
Thelonious Monk, "Bright Mississippi"
Shout Out Louds, "Blue Ice"
Herbie Hancock, "Blind Man Blind Man"
BOY, "This Is the Beginning"
Charlie Kohlhase, "No Dog No Bike"
Strfkr, "Malmo"
K'Bonus, "Never Say Never"

This segment aired on March 5, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live