Music From The Show

  • Marco Benevento, "Eagle Rock"
  • Iron and Wine, "Your Fake ID Is Good Enough for Me"
  • Arctic Monkeys, "Arabella"
  • Page McConnell, "Arbor Day"
  • Avishai Cohen, "No Words"
  • Sara Lee Guthrie, "Sleep On It"
  • Bonobo, "Ten Tigers"
  • Jimi Hendrix, "Machine Gun"
  • Phoenix, "Bankrupt"
  • Pet Shop Boys, "Birthday Boy"
  • Strfkr, "Nite Rite"
  • Miles Davis, "Hand Jive"
  • Daft Punk, "Lose Yourself to the Dance"
  • Franz Ferdinand, "Treason! Animals"
  • Camera Obscura, "Desire Lines"
  • Elvis Costello, "Cinco Minutos Con Vos"
  • Jimmy Van Heusen and Sammy Cahn, “All The Way” performed by Denis Solee & Beegie Adair Trio

This segment aired on September 19, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live