Music From The Show

  • "Debris" by Blue October
  • "Here Comes the Rain" by Eurythmics
  • "No Words" by Avishai Cohen
  • "Disarm" by Civil Wars
  • "High Road" by The Cults
  • "Greater Than 84" by AFI
  • "Peace Beneath the City" by Iron And Wine
  • "Louise" by Joy Kills Sorrow
  • "The Other Side" by Parachute
  • "Rifon" by Medeski, Martin and Wood
  • "Feeling, Holding" by CFCF
  • "Shine It" by MMW
  • Liberation by Outkast
  • "My Affection" by Danny Malone
  • "Theme for Kareem" by Christian McBride
  • "Sea Legs" by The Shins
  • "Tig Mack is Back" by Wee Trio
  • "The Fez" by Steely Dan
  • "Stranger to Himself" by Traffic

This segment aired on October 29, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live