Music From The Show

  • "Nic's Groove" by The Foreign Exchange
  • "Cinco Minutos Con Vos" by Elvis Costello
  • "The Plug" by Bonobo
  • "Fall of 82" by The Shins
  • "Dill" by Chris Liberti
  • "The Fez" by Steely Dan
  • "Here Comes the Rain" by the Eurythmics
  • "Oxycontin Blues" by Steve Earle
  • "Stranger to Himself" by Traffic
  • "The Other Side" by Parachute
  • "Wheel of Fortune" by the Virgins
  • "Debris" by Blue October
  • "America" by Laura Veirs
  • "Golden Light" by Strfkr
  • "Precious" by Depeche Mode
  • "Leaf" by Sea and Cake
  • "400 Lux" by Lorde
  • "Si Paloma" by Sun Kil Moon
  • "Layla" by Derek and the Dominoes

This segment aired on November 8, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live