LISTEN LIVE: Loading...



Music From The Show

This article is more than 9 years old.

Sonic Youth, "Stone"
Spoon, "Nobody Gets Me But You"
Kool & The Gang “Celebration”
LCD Soundsystem, "Dance Yrself Clean"
The Shins, "Pink Bullet"
Haim, "Falling"
Modest Mouse, "The Cold Part"
A. Cohen, "It's Been So Long"
Radiohead, "Weird Fishes"

Jeff Striker "Telephone Music"
John Zorn, “Quelamia”
Pixies "Debaser"
Johnny Marr, "New Town Velocity"
Chvrches, "The Mother We Share"
Aphex Twin, "Avril 14th"
Medeski Martin and Wood, "Shine It"
Man Man, "Tunneling Through The Guy"

This segment aired on December 12, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


Listen Live