LISTEN LIVE: Loading...



Music From The Show

This article is more than 9 years old.
  • Notting Hillbillies, "Your Own Sweet Way"
  • The Fractul Skulls, "Good Girl"
  • Broken Social Scene, "Stars And Sons"
  • Do Make Say Think, "Say"
  • Real Estate, "Easy"
  • Johnny Cash, "Folsom Prison Blues
  • Love Inks, "Leather Glove"
  • The Bad Plus, "Pound For Pound"
  • Kevin Micka, "Under The Water"
  • Little Lies, "The Hit Co."
  • Twin Shadow, "Slow"
  • Villa, "Mint"
  • The Obits, "Two-Headed Coin"
  • The Samuel Jackson Five, "Old Country For No Men"
  • Systems Officer, "Oui"
  • Dave Douglas, "A Single Sky"
  • Night Rally, "Shoop John B."
  • Camaro, "Couch"
  • Broken Social Scene, "Shampoo Suicide"

This segment aired on December 27, 2013. The audio for this segment is not available.


Listen Live