Music From The Show

John Butler Trio, "Hello"
Jake Bugg, "All Your Reasons"
Kurt Vile, "Feel My Pain"
We Are Standard, "Jesus In Her Eyes"
Evan Arch, "Embers"
Elvis Costello, "Cinco Minutos Con Vos"
Rogue Wave, "Lake Michigan"
REM, "World Leader Pretend"
Gustavo Santaollala, "End Credits" from the "August: Osage County" soundtrack
Miles Davis, "Footprints"

Steve Earle, "Invisible"
Paul Desmond and Gerry Mulligan, "All The Things You Are"
Patrick Ahearn, "Out Of Reach"
Danny Malone, "Suspicion"
Canary Islands, "Canary Island"
Johnny Marr, "New Town Velocity"
Oscillations, "Silver Apples"
Simply Red, "Holding Back The Years"

There were also various songs by David Braza in our segment "Israeli Troubadour Uses Music To Bridge Divides"

This segment aired on January 10, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live