LISTEN LIVE: Loading...



Music From The Show

This article is more than 9 years old.

DJ Shadow, "Mongrel"
Aesop Rock, "Forest Crunk"
Fourier Ocean Scenes, "Oneohtrix Point Never"
Loose Fur, "Apostolic"
Steave Earle, "Invisible"
Pickax, "Six"
RJD2, "Charmed Life"
Broken Social Scene, "Shampoo Suicide"

Duke Ellington, "Across The Tracks Blues"
These New Puritans, "V (Island Song)"
The Swords Project, "01"
Silver Apples, "Oscillations"
Apollo Brown, "Migrate"
William Alwyn, Ashley Wass, "Sonata All Toccata: II. Andante con moto e semplice"
Quesion, "Osanha"
Edvard Grieg, "Piano Concerto (2nd Movement)"
Nick Drake, "Road"

This segment aired on March 10, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


Listen Live