LISTEN LIVE: All Things Considered


Music From The Show

This article is more than 7 years old.

I Am Robot and Proud, "Something To Write Home About"
These New Puritians, "Fragments"
Blonde Redhead, "Anticipatiom"
Broken Social Scene, "Stars and Sons"
Pinback, "Sender"
Four Tet, "Glasshead"
Clickers, "...And Put Away Wet"
The Bad Plus, "Pound for Pound"
Women, "Heat Distraction"
Boards of Canada, "Peacock Tail"
Kevin Micka, "Under the Water"

Bonobo, "Brace Face"
Tame Impala, "Apocalyspe Dream"
Sea and Cake, "Seemingly"
Blur, "Country Sad Ballad Man"
Death Cab For Cutie, "405"
Lover Boy, "Working For The Weekend"
Stanley Hiller, "Untitled"
Deltron 3030, "The Return"
The For Carnations, "Emp. Man Blues"
David Bowie, "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)"
Man Man, "Tunneling Through the Guy"

This segment aired on May 22, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.