LISTEN LIVE: Loading...



Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Pearl Jam, "Of The Girl"
John Hartford, "I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow"
DJ Shadow, "Fixed Income"
John Hartford, "Symphony Hall Rag"
Dungen, "C Visar Vagen"
Beak> , "Pill"
John Hartford, "Leather Britches"
REM, "Tricycle"
John Hartford, "Forks Of Sandy"

Pickin' On Series, "Going To California"
Tycho, "Hours"
The Bad Plus, "Seven Minute Mind"
I Am Robot And Proud, "Something To Write Home About"
Chvrches, "The Mother We Share"
Night Rally, "Shoop John B."
Shawn Lee, "1994"
Rogue Wave, "California"
Mokhov, "Halcyon Days"
Tennis, "Origins"
Magnificent Sevenths, "Funeral Procession In The Sweet Bye and Bye"
Spoon, "Everything Hits at Once"

From the segment "John Hartford, Gone But Not Forgotten":

John Hartford, "Gentle On My Mind" performed by Glen Campbell
Albert Brumley, "Turn Your Radio On" performed by the Aereo-Plain Band
John Hartford, "Steamboat Whistle Blues" performed by the Aereo-Plain Band
John Hartford, "Steam Powered Aereo Plane" performed by the Aereo-Plain Band
John Hartford, "Presbyterian Guitar" performed by Jamie Hartford, David Grisman, Ronnie McCoury and Sam Bush
John Hartford, "The Boys from North Carolina" performed by the Aereo-Plain band

This segment aired on May 29, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


Listen Live