Music From The Show

Max Richter, "H in New England"
Lower Dens, "Alphabet"
Helios, "Bless This Morning Year"
Velvet Underground, "Oh! Sweet Nuthin'"
Helms, "Smallest World in the World"
Boards of Canada, "Cold Earth"
Elliot Smith, "Son Of Sam"
The Fall, "No Bulbs"
Eugene List, “The Last Hope (Meditation Religeuse Op. 16)”
Man Man, "Tunneling Through The Guy"

Radiohead, "In Limbo"
Grizzly Bear, "Yet Again"
Calexico, "Whipping The Horses' Eye"
Cake, "Jolene"
Death Cab For Cutie, "405"
El Ten Eleven, "Sorry About Your Irnony"
Washed Out, "It All Feels Right"
CFCF, "Feeling, Holding"
Shambles, "Grow Up Rookie"
Clint Dempsy, "It's Poppin'"
Battles, "Futra"

This segment aired on July 1, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live