Music From The Show

Caspian, "Hymn 2"
Common, "No Fear"
Simpsons Theme
JMaxfield, "1 & Only"
Pinback, "Sender"
Mux Mool, "Baba"
Spoon, "Rent I Pay"
Macro Benevento, "Eagle Rock"
States, "Bones"
Freakwater, "Amelia Earhart"
Kevin Micka, "Under The Water"

The Flaming Lips, "Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon"
Project X, "Title"
Phish, "Fast Enough for You"
The Eeries, "Cool Kid"
Radiohead, How To Disappear Completely"
Iron and Wine, "Love Song Of The Buzzard"
The Feelies, "The Boy With Perpetual Nervousness"
Shipping News, "Axons and Dendrites"
Wild Nothing, "Shadow"
Christophe Beck, "They Know We’re Coming"
Interpol, "Untitled"

This segment aired on July 24, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live