LISTEN LIVE: Loading...



Music From The Show

This article is more than 8 years old.

Tycho, "Coastal Brake"
The Tins, "Please Be Kind"
Todd Terje, "Inspector Norse"
Clickers, "...And Put Away Wet"
Com Truise, "Open"
Massive Attack, "Teardrop"
Claire, "Neon Love"
Meghan Trainor, "All About That Bass"
ESG, "You Make No Sense"
Kraftwerk, "Home Computer"
Spoon, "Everything Hits At Once"

Tycho, "Awake"
Bad Brains, "I And I Survive"
Kraftwerk, "The Robots"
Sir Joe Quarterman, "So Much Trouble In My Mind"
Protect-U, "Dit Floss"
Pearl Jam, "Of The Girl"
Spoon, "Inside Out"
Kodomo, "Concept 1"
Parquet Courts, "Black And White'
Interpol, "Untitled"

This segment aired on August 7, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


Listen Live