Music From The Show

Oneohtrix Point Never, "Fourier Ocean Scenes"
Joy Division, "Love Will Tear Us Apart"
Odissee, "Afterthoughts"
Tennis, "Petition"
Cat Power, "Ruin"
Ratatat, "Lapland"
Felly (Beats), "Scapegoat"
Notting Hillbillies, "Your Own Sweet Way"
Gold Motel, "Safe In L.A."
Com Truise, "Colorvision"

Dosh, "Kit and Pearle"
Two Lone Swordsmen. "You Are.."
Simon & Garfunkel, "America"
Porter Robinson, "Divinity"
Com Truise, "Ether Drift"
Brothertiger, "Reach It All"
Alvvays, "Adult Diversion"
Umphrey's McGee, "Mantis"

From "DJ Sessions: Country’s Vast Age Range":

Emi Sunshine, “Fulsome Prison Blues”
Emi Sunshine, “Sweet Lily”
Brendan Macfarlane, “Roller Coaster”
Willie Nelson, “Bring It On”
Jack Clement, “Just A Girl I Used To Know”
Johnny Cash, “Ring of Fire”

This segment aired on August 12, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live