Music From The Show

Mux Mool, "Raw Gore"
The O's, "California"
These New Puritans, "Organ Eternal"
Ween, "Transitions"
Alpine, "Lovers 2"
Hiatus, "Nobody"
Neu!, "Isi"
Fool's Gold, "Wild Window"

Kevin Micka, "Under The Water"
The Album Leaf, "The MP"
We Have Band, "Divisive"
Lullatone, "The Best Paper Airplane Ever"
Beach House, "Zebra"
The Polish Ambassador, "Vision Fiberoptics"
FaltyDL, "Ahead The Ship Sleeps"
Porter Robinson, "Polygon Dust"
Jungle, "Accelerate"
TV on the Radio, "Will Do"
Carbon Based Lifeforms, "Interloper"
The Walkmen, We've Been Had"

This segment aired on August 13, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live