Music From The Show

Three Trapped Tigers, "5"
Brothertiger, "Real Life"
PJ Harvey, "Let England Shake"
Spoon, "Nobody Gets Me But You"
Pixies, "Havelina"
Asheru, "The Music (Just The Music Please)"
Beach House, "Zebra"
The Cinematic Orchestra, "Flite"
Folk Implosion, "Insinuation"
Gustavo Santaolalla, "Iguazu"
Parquet Courts, "She's Rolling"

The Slip, "Tinderbox"
TV On The Radio, "Will Do"
Papa M, "Road Runner"
StereoLab, "Brakhage"
Clark, "Pleen 1930s"
Lifeformed, "Island In The Trees"
Velvet Underground, "Oh! Sweet Nuttin'"
Robot Science, "Forest"
Merchandise, "Grey Lady"
Radiohead, "Weird Fishes"
London Grammar, "Hey Now"

From "DJ Sessions: Reggae With Staying Power":

Chronixx, “Aint No Giving Up”
Chronixx, “Access Granted”
Sasha Dias, “Sometimes Loves Just Ain’t Enough”
Sasha Dias, “Questions”
Terry Linen, “Not Use to You Like That”
G. Cole, “Ocho Rios”

This segment aired on September 4, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live