Music From The Show

Talking Heads, "Electricity"
Sonic Youth, "Bull In The Heather"
Sonic Youth, "Kool Thing"
LCD Soundsystem, "All My Friends"
Ghostface killah, "Revenge Is Sweet"
Chairlift, "Bruises"
LCD Soundsystem, "Someone Great"
Talking Heads, "Born Under Punches"
Franz Allers, Rosetta LeNoire, Constance Towers, William Warfield, "Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man"
Glenn Branca, "Carbon Monoxide"

Tycho, "From Home"
Atmosphere, "I Love You Like A Brother"
Alvvays, "Adult Diversion"
Tycho, "L"
Nicholas Jaar, "Wouth"
ODESZA, "Sundara"
The Cinematic Orchestra, "Burn Out"
Bear In Heaven, "Autumn"
Itzhak Perlman, Samuel Sanders, "It's Peaceful Here, OP.21 NO.7"
Clark, "Pocket For Jack"


More from Here & Now

Listen Live