Music From The Show

Flying Lotus, "All In"
Abnormal, "Pretty Girls Don't Like Dope Beats"
Mad Professor, "I Spy"
Dots Not Feathers, "Between Dancing And Dying"
Silje Nes, "Mirrored"
The Jaun Maclean, "A Place Called Space"
Foxing, "Sunspotting"
La Roux, "Uptight Downtight"
Flying Lotus, "Parisian Goldfish"

Wvnstvn Smvth, "Cinnabr"
Ladytron, "USA vs. White Noise"
Mux Mool, "Get Better John"
The Smiths, "Oscillate Wildely"
Todd Terje, "Inspector Norse"
Zero 7, "Seeing Things"
Choke Up, "Pilote"
Coffee Table Orchestra, "Bahamas Banks"
The Diamond Mines, "It Just Adds Up"
Bruce Springsteen “Atlantic City”
Interpol, "Untitled"

This segment aired on September 16, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live