Music From The Show

STS9, "Oil And Water"
Tides Of Man, "Keep Me Safe"
Broncho, "It's On"
Com Truise, "Open"
Fourtet, "Glasshead"
Jhene Aiko, "Spotless Mind"
Pixies, "No. 13 Baby"
And So I Watch You From Afar, "The Stay Golden"
Modest Mussorgsky, “Pictures at an Exhibition XIV:  The Hut on Fowl’s Legs (Baba Yaga)"
Debruit, "Nigeria What?"

Rogue Wave, "Lake Michigan"
Common, "No Fear"
mum, "Green Grass Of Tunnel"
Cake, "Jolene"
Octave Minds, "Done Deal"
Lifeformed, "Elvish Piper Arcade"
Grimes, "Genesis"
Mux Mool, "Heart Attacker"
Alvvays, "Adult Diversion"
Enrique Iglesias, "Bailando"
Torn Hawk, "We Burnt Time"

This segment aired on September 24, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live