Music From the Show

Little People, "Marzipan Children"

Craft Spells, "Nausea"

Mux Mool, "Baba"

Neil Sedaka “Lunch Will Keep Us Together”

Black Moth Super Rainbow, "Dreamsicle Bomb"

American Football, "You Know I Should Be Leaving Soon"

Alt-J, "Arrival In Narra"

Johnny Marr, "Candidate"

Bonobo, "Recurring"

Glass Animals, "Walla Walla"

Battles, "Futra"

Lifeformed, "Run, Don't Walk"

Parquet Courts, "Black and White"

Yo La Tengo, "Return To Hot Chicken"

Claire, "Neon Love"

Pinback, "Sender"

Tara Jane Oneil, "Primer"

Blur, "Country Sad Ballad Man"

Tortoise, "Autumn Sweater"

Bon Iver, "For Emma"

Slightly Stoopid, "2 AM"

This segment aired on October 3, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live