Music From the Show

Pearl Jam, "Of The Girl"
Hudson Mohawke, "Chimes"
Lifeformed, "Run, Don't Walk"
Copeland, "Cover What You Can"
The Drums, "Wild Geese"
Trans Am, "Night Shift" Iron&Wine, "Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me"
Fool's Gold, "The Dive"
Fake Problems, "ADT"
El Ten Eleven, "Sorry About Your Irony"
Aesop Rock, "Zero Dark Thirty"
Nosaj Thing, "Distance"
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, "Fault Lines"
Poncho Sanchez, "Besame Mama"
Courtney Jaye, "Following Behind"
Mortimer Nova, "Lowest Common Denominator"
Mux Mool, "Get Better John"
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, "Refugee"
Fool's Gold, "Wild Window"
Glenn Branca, "Carbon Monoxide"

This segment aired on October 9, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live