Music From The Show

Isotope 217, "La Jete"
DDG & GLO, "Ready To GLO"
Imogen Heap, "Between Sheets"
Caveman, "A Country's King Of Dreams"
Helvetia, "The Acrobats"
Trans Am, "Night Shift"
Folk Implosion, "Insinuation"
DoMakeSayThink, "Le Espalace"
Beach House, "Zebra"
The Flaming Lips, "Approaching Pavonis Mons by Balloon (Utopia Planitia)"
Interpol, "Untitled"

Wife, "Bodies"
Real Estate, "It's Real"
Lifeformed, "Elvish Piper Academy"
DIIV, "Past Lives"
Death Cab For Cutie,"405"
Post Human Era, "It's All Coming Together"
Mr. Scruff, "Get A Move On"
Yo La Tengo, "Return To Hot Chicken"
Enon, "Cruel"
Steve Moore, "Saturnalia"
Submerse, "Let's Never Come Back Here Again"

This segment aired on October 14, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live