Music From The Show

DJ Sun, "One"
Chvrches, "The Mother We Share"
Pinback, "Lyon"
Two Door Cinema Club, "What You Know"
Patrick Hernadez, "Born To Be Alive"
PJ Harvey, "Let England Shake"
Woods, "Pushing Only"
Boards Of Canada, "Peacock Tail"
London Grammer, "Hey Now"
Ella Fitzgerald, “Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off”
Lydia Lunch, "Burning Skulls"

Interpol, "Hands Away"
Elliot Smith, "Son Of Sam"
Isotope 217, "La Jete"
Vondelpark, "California Analog Dream"
Wild Cub, "Thunder Clatter"
El Ten Eleven, "Sorry About Your Irony"
Mutual Benefit, "Golden Wake"
Sea and Cake, "Colony Room"
Wunder Wunder, "Midnight Hours"
Clark, "Unfuria"
Glenn Branca, "Carbon Monoxide"

This segment aired on November 14, 2014. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live