Music From The Show

The Soul's Release, "Catching Fire"
Jeff Tweedy, "Nobody Dies Anymore"
Caribou. "Bowls (Holden Remix)"
Amtrac, "Fame Or Shame"
Beck, "Phase"
Lunice, "Hitmanes Anthem"
Chrome Sparks, "Lost In The Chrome Forest"
Aabzu, "Perfect Zombie"
Elvish, "Strangers In My Home Town"
Imogen Heap, "Wait It Out"
Ratatat, "Lapland"

Susumu Yokota, "Saku"
Cashmere Cat, "With Me"
Boards Of Canada, "Skyliner"
Lunice, "Bricks"
Couch, "Alle Auf Pause"
American Football, "Never Meant"
Broncho, "It's On"
Kelpe, "Nice Eyes In My Size"
Odessa, "Gather Round"
Olympic Mux
Flying Lotus, "Intro// A Cosmic Drama"

This segment aired on January 8, 2015. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live