Music From The Show

Note: If you like what you hear, check out our "Best Music Interludes" playlist on Spotify, curated by our technical director John Perotti. Spotify is free to use but requires a login.

The Album Leaf, "The MP"
Shout Out Louds, "Blue Ice"
James Taylor's Back With New Music On 'Before This World'
Pantha Du Prince, "Spectral Split"
Glass Animals, "Black Mambo"
Broken Social Scene, "Guilty Cubicle"
Nautillis, "Why It Got To Be So Damn Tough"
Luke Abbot, "Highrise"
The American Dollar, "Time"
Mux Mool, "Night Court"

Tycho, "Coastal Brake"
Octave Minds, "Projectionist"
Steve Reich, "Music For Mallets"
Oneohtrix Point Never, "Lovergirls Precinct"
Seven Lions, "Tyven"
Mr. Twin Sister, "Medford"
Oddisee, "Clara Barton"
The Herbaliser, "Goldrush"
Emanitive, "Makondi"
Flying Lotus, "Parisian Goldfish"

This segment aired on June 16, 2015. The audio for this segment is not available.


More from Here & Now

Listen Live