Music From The Show

This article is more than 3 years old.

Little People, "Emminence Grise"
Beck, "Phase"
Guns 'n' Roses, "November Rain"
George Martin, "Pepperland"
Oneohtrix Point Never, "Child Of Rage"
David Bowie, "Lazarus"
Frog Pocky, "Plinty"
El Ten Eleven, "Thanks Bill"
Little Walter, "Juke"
Daft Punk, "Around The World"

Isan, "Ship"
Todd Terje, "Inspector Norse"
Four Tet, "Unspoken"
Kendall Carter, "Perpetuations"
Destroyer, "Chinatown"
Skoal Kodiak, "Sciswell"
Apollo Brown, "What You Need"
Leapling, "Crooked"
ODESZA, "Sun Models"
Daft Punk, "Robot Rock"

This segment aired on December 30, 2015. The audio for this segment is not available.

Support the news

+Join the discussion

Support the news