Support the news

Massachusetts Uncontested U.S. House Races

This article is more than 10 years old.

Here is a list of uncontested U.S. House races in Massachusetts.

U.S. House - District 2
Richard Neal (i), Dem

U.S. House - District 3
Jim McGovern (i), Dem

U.S. House - District 5
Niki Tsongas (i), Dem

U.S. House - District 8
Mike Capuano (i), Dem

U.S. House - District 9
Stephen Lynch (i), Dem

U.S. House - District 10
Bill Delahunt (i), Dem

Related story: John Kerry Wins Senate Race.

This program aired on November 4, 2008. The audio for this program is not available.

Jessica Alpert Twitter Managing Producer, Program Development
Jessica Alpert is the managing producer for program development at WBUR. In this position, she develops new podcasts and programs while also launching and nurturing WBUR’s newest projects.


+Join the discussion

Support the news