Only A Game Only A Game

Support the news

Music On Only A Game

This article is more than 7 years old.


     G-Force Has the Guts (From Official Music of the Green Bay Packers, Banshee Music, 2011)

     Right Back Where We Started From by Maxine Nightingale (from 'Right Back Where We Started From, United Artists, 1975)

     Mirror Image by Cher (from The Casablanca Years, Geffen, 1996)

This segment aired on December 15, 2012. The audio for this segment is not available.

+Join the discussion

Support the news