Support the news

The Students are the Reporters26:53

This article is more than 9 years old.

In honor of Commencement this week, we present a special program featuring stories written and produced by students from this semester’s Advanced Radio Journalism class in the College of Communication.

Our student contributors were, in order of appearance:

Lisa Zelig, Carolyn Berk, Varsha Yeshwant, Taylor Aldredge, Michelle Pflumm, Lindsey Doermann, and Casey Atkins.  To them, and to all the graduates this week, we say - CONGRATULATIONS!

This program aired on May 16, 2010.

+Join the discussion

Support the news