Support the news

The Students are the Reporters51:45

This article is more than 8 years old.

In honor of Commencement this week, we present a special program featuring stories written and produced by students from this semester’s Advanced Radio Journalism class in the College of Communication.

Our student contributors were, in order of appearance:

Chris Aliano, Scott Flaherty, Kathleen Davies, Tyler Murray, Amanda James, Marc Filippino, Vivian Ho, Jack Flagler, and Aayesha Siddiqui.

To them, and to all the graduates this week, we say – CONGRATULATIONS!

This program aired on May 22, 2011.

+Join the discussion

Support the news