Support the news

Students are the Reporters49:30

This article is more than 7 years old.

This week we share with you stories written and produced by students from this semester’s Narrative Radio Journalism class in the College of Communication.  Our student contributors were, in order of appearance:  Angus Dunk, Annie Ropeik, Tim McCann, Nee-sa Lossing, Tara Jayakar, Emily Dehority, Jackson Tobin, Laura Hanson, and Joel Senick.

This program aired on May 20, 2012.

+Join the discussion

Support the news