Sounding Board

The Sounding Board is a leadership group of millennial fans and supporters of WBUR who provide strategic advice to organization leadership and champion the WBUR brand in the community. Sounding Board members help us assess, refine, and design station initiatives related to delivering multiplatform content to local and national audiences. Participants represent a variety of industries in the Greater Boston area, including technology, education, finance, law, non-profit, digital media, health and science, communications, and media.

Meetings are held at the station, located at 890 Commonwealth Ave, Third Floor, Boston, MA in the event room.  The next Sounding Board meeting is:

Monday, July 29, 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Support the news