Complete List Of Emmy Award Winners

This article is more than 10 years old.

A list of winners at Sunday's 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:

- Drama Series: "Mad Men," AMC.

- Comedy Series: "Modern Family," ABC.

- Actor, Drama Series: Bryan Cranston, "Breaking Bad," AMC.

- Actress, Drama Series: Kyra Sedgwick, "The Closer," TNT.

- Actor, Comedy Series: Jim Parsons, "The Big Bang Theory," CBS.

- Actress, Comedy Series: Edie Falco, "Nurse Jackie," Showtime.

- Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, "Breaking Bad," AMC.

- Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Archie Panjabi, "The Good Wife," CBS.

- Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Eric Stonestreet, "Modern Family," ABC.

- Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Jane Lynch, "Glee," Fox.

- Miniseries: "The Pacific," HBO.

- Made-for-TV Movie: "Temple Grandin," HBO.

- Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Al Pacino, "You Don't Know Jack," HBO.

- Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Claire Danes, "Temple Grandin," HBO.

- Supporting Actor, Miniseries or Movie: David Strathairn, "Temple Grandin," HBO.

- Supporting Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Julia Ormond, "Temple Grandin," HBO.

- Directing for a Comedy Series: Ryan Murphy, "Glee," Fox.

- Directing, Drama Series: Steve Shill, "Dexter," Showtime.

- Directing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Mick Jackson, "Temple Grandin," HBO.

- Directing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: Bucky Gunts, "Vancouver 2010 Winter Games Opening Ceremony," NBC.

- Variety, Music or Comedy Series: "The Daily Show," Comedy Central.

- Reality Competition Program: "Top Chef," Bravo.

- Writing for Comedy Series: Steven Levitan, Christopher Lloyd, "Modern Family," ABC.

- Writing, Drama Series: Matthew Weiner and Erin Levy, "Mad Men," AMC.

- Writing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Adam Mazer, "You Don't Know Jack," HBO.

- Writing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: 63rd Annual Tony Awards, CBS.

This program aired on August 30, 2010. The audio for this program is not available.